Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Styrelse och funktionärer

Styrelse 2019-2020

Ordförande
Lars Möller, tel 0706-79 01 88,
e-post: lars.moller@telia.com

Vice ordförande
Peter Borenberg, tel 0707-66 70 82,
e-post: peter@borenberg.se

Kassör
Rolf Albinsson, tel 0456-139 69,
e-post: ralbinsson@icloud.com

Sekreterare
Åke Bohlin, tel 0709-62 14 04,
e-post: windseglare@gmail.com

Ledamöter
Ingela Möller, tel 0709-54 17 89,
e-post: ingmoller@telia.com
Annica Lindgren, tel 0736 63 62 84,
e-post: lindgren.annica68@gmail.com
Bert-Ove Bejevik, tel 0732-63 56 21,
e-post: bertove.udden@icloud.com

Suppleanter
Jan-Erik Yllenius, tel 0708-91 90 05,
e-post: yllenius@telia.com
Claes Redin, tel  0708-25 73 31,
e-post: claes.redin@gmail.com

Kommittéer

Båttekniska
Per Carlsson, tel 0708-21 35 00
epost: pelle@aspec.nu
Lars Möller, tel 0706-790188,
e-post: lars.moller@telia.com
Staffan Österling, tel 0706-01 53 08
e-post: stos@cognetix.se
Bengt Nordé, tel 0455-497 70
e-post: bengt.norde@blekingenaturfoto.se
Jan Petersson, tel 0455-314 91
e-post: janita.petersson@gmail.com

Eskader
Rolf Albinsson, tel 0456-139 69,
e-post: ralbinsson@icloud.com

Hamn och Farled
Peter Borenberg, tel 0455-691 062,
e-post: peter@borenberg.se

Information
Ingela Möller, tel 0709-54 17 89,
e-post: ingmoller@telia.com
Annica Lindgren, tel 0736-63 62 84 (web-ansvarig),
e-post: lindgren.annica68@gmail.com

Kvinna Ombord
Vakant

Miljö
Bert-Ove Bejevik, tel 0732-63 56 21,
e-post: bertove.udden@icloud.com

Utklippan
Pär Aronzon, tel 0708-11 41 73,
e-post: zatasail@gmail.com

24-timmars
Lars Möller, tel 0706-79 01 88,
e-post: lars.moller@telia.com

Revisorer
Sune Persberg, tel 0455-274 56,
e-post: s.persberg@bredband.net
Ulf Gustafsson, tel 0709-16 51 61,
e-post:  ulf.bg@hotmail.com
Per Carlsson (suppl), tel 0708-21 35 00

Valberedning
Per Olof Persson, tel 0703-765 916 Sammankallande,
e-post: per-o.persson@telia.com
Pär Aronzon, tel 0708-114 173,
e-post: zatasail@gmail.com
Jan Petersson, tel 0732-29 56 04,
e-post:  janita.petersson@gmail.com