Styrelsen

STYRELSE    

Ordförande
Gert-Ove Nilsson
gert-ove-nilsson@telia.com
Mobil 0705 91 61 68

Vice ordförande
Rolf Odselius - Kontaktperson SXK/Sammankallande red.kommitten
rolf@odselius.se
Mobil 0705 58 10 85

Sekreterare
Pelle Allroth
pallroth@gmail.com
Mobil 0702 46  45 46

Vice sekreterare
Staffan Ranebo
staffan.ranebo@mail.com
Mobil 0706 52 40 36

Skattmästare
Bo Kennedy
bosse.kennedy@gmail.com
Mobil 0708 16 99 75

Ledamot
Christer Böös - Eskaderkommittén
christerboos@gmail.com
Mobil 0761 18 38  75

Hans Sandhagen - Klubbhuskommittén
h.sandhage@gmail.com
Mobil 0761 39 63 69

Anders Assargård - Program- o utbildningskommittén
a.c.assar@icloud.com
Mobil 0739 08 66 53

Olle Svärd - Båttekniska kommittén/Miljökommittén
olle_svard@hotmail.com
Mobil 0704 56 66 66

Suppleant
Anny Nilsson - Hamn o Farledskommittén
anny-nilsson@telia.com
Tel 0705 91 61 68

Marie-Louise Persson - Marknadskommittén
marie-louise.persson@svenskakyrkan.se
Tel 0707 89 76 01

REVISORER
Anders Löfgren
anders-lofgren@hotmail.com
Mobil 0703 74 96 25

Martin Philip
martinph45@gmail.com
Mobil 0707 23 12 12

Revisorsuppleant
Ronny Thorn
ronny.thorn@lantmannen.com
Mobil 0705 21 80 67

VALBEREDNING
Dag Svensson
dag.r.svensson@gmail.com
Mobil 0730 61 35 70

Conny Wallin
conny-w@hotmail.se
Mobil 0706 43 76 25

Bo Andersson
bo.andersson43@hotmail.com
Mobil 0723 33 12 24

Carl-Magnus Remelin
cmagnus.remelin@gmail.com
Mobil 0708 96 63 55

Bengt-Åke Jönsson
gladius.limhamn@gmail.com
Mobil 0705 17 18 38

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Birgitta Porutis - Redaktionskommittén
birgitta@justsent.com
Mobil 0706 22 37 64