Styrelsen

STYRELSE    

Ordförande
Rolf Odselius
rolf@odselius.se
Mobil 0705 58 10 85

Vice ordförande
Christer Böös - Eskaderkommittén
christerboos@msn.com
Mobil 0761 18 38 75

Sekreterare
Birgitta Hartler, Limhamn
bahartler@outlook.com
Mobil 0703 74 45 30

Vice sekreterare 
Staffan Ranebo
staffan.ranebo@mail.com
Mobil 0706 52 40 36

Skattmästare
Ann-Christin Pregart, Bjärred
anki_pregart@icloud.com
Mobil 0721 79 69 33

Ledamot
Gert-Ove Nilsson - Marknadskommittèn
gert-ove-nilsson@telia.com
Mobil 0705 91 61 68

Hans Sandhagen - Klubbhuskommittén
h.sandhage@gmail.com
Mobil 0761 39 63 69

Anders Assargård - Program- o utbildningskommittén
a.c.assar@icloud.com
Mobil 0739 08 66 53

Carl-Magnus Remelin - Båttekniska kommittén
cmagnus.remelin@gmail.com
Mobil 0708 96 63 55

Suppleant
Anny Nilsson - Hamn o Farledskommittén
anny-nilsson@telia.com
Tel 0705 91 61 68

Olle Svärd - Miljökommittén
olle_svard@hotmail.com
Mobil 0704 56 66 66
 

REVISORER
Anders Löfgren
anders-lofgren@hotmail.com
Mobil 0703 74 96 25

Martin Philip
martinph45@gmail.com
Mobil 0707 23 12 12

Revisorsuppleant
Ronny Thorn
ronny.thorn@lantmannen.com
Mobil 0705 21 80 67

 

VALBEREDNING
Dag Svensson
dag.r.svensson@gmail.com
Mobil 0730 61 35 70

Conny Wallin
conny-w@hotmail.se
Mobil 0706 43 76 25

Bo Andersson
bo.andersson43@hotmail.com
Mobil 0723 33 12 24

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Birgitta Porutis - Redaktionskommittén
birgitta@justsent.com
Mobil 0706 22 37 64